Eye Candy Friday: Dinner Edition

IMG_5917.JPG, originally uploaded by limonene.

After I passed up the cafeteria’s offerings on “Japan Day” (I mistook edamame for lima beans on the main course line and thought better of trying the dining hall sushi), I developed a bit of a hankering for a real seaweed salad. When it didn’t pass for a few days, I had to pick up the phone. This isn’t the best capture ever because the light was too low, but I loved the jewel-like colors and the different textures of seaweed in my salad. It was pretty tasty too.

Leave a Reply

